Woodstock-Shenadoah Valley Hotel - 1-800-753-8430

Woodstock Area Guide

ADVENTURE AND FAMILY ATTRACTIONS 

American Celebration (17 miles) - http://www.shenandoahcaverns.com

Bryce Resort (25 miles) - http://www.bryceresort.com

Luray Caverns (25 miles) - http://www.luraycaverns.com

Shenandoah Caverns (17 miles) - http://shenandoahcaverns.com

Shen. National Park (30 miles) - http://nps.gov/shen

Skyline Caverns (25 miles) - http://skylinecaverns.com

Skyline Drive (30 miles) - http://nps.gov/shen

Skyline Paintball (15 Miles) - http://skylinepaintball.com

Shenandoah Fairgrounds (1 mile) - http://shencofair.com

Valley Ballooning (1 mile) - http://valleyballooning.com

LOCAL VINEYARDS http://shenandoahspiritstrail.com

Caveridge (10 miles) - www.caveridge.com

DeMello Vineyards (19 miles) - demellovineyards.weebly.com

Kindred Pointe (11 miles) : www.kindredpointe.com

Muse (2 Miles) - www.musevineyards.com

North Mountain (8 miles) - http://northmountainvineyard.com

Shenandoah (2 miles) - http://www.shentel.net/shenvine/ 

Wolfgap (8 miles) - http://www.wolfgapvineyard.com



LOCAL BREWERY / DISTILLERY http://shenandoahspiritstrail.com

Woodstock Brewhouse 
https://www.facebook.com/woodstockbrewhouse

Filibuster Bourbon
http://filibusterbourbon.com/

​Swover Creek Farm Brewery
http://www.swovercreekfarms.com/Farm-Brewery.html


HORSEBACK RIDING AND STABLES


Riverview Farms - http://riverviewfarmsandstables.com

Fort Valley Stables (20 miles) - http://www.fortvalleystable.com


FLEA MARKETS

Shenandoah Valley Flea Market & Antiques - 540-740-3900

The Flea Market - 540-984-8771

MUSEUMS

New Market Battlefield (10 miles) - http://www2.vmi.edu/museum/nm/index.html

Strasburg Museum (10 miles) -  http://www.strasburgmuseum.org

Woodstock Museum (1 mile) - http://www.woodstockmuseumva.org/


KIDS CAMP

Camp Strawderman: www.campstrawderman.com

Other Websites

Shenandoah County Tourism - http://visitshenandoahcounty.com/

Historic Woodstock, Va (1 mile) - http://www.townofwoodstockva.com

Winchester, Va (35 miles) - http://www.winchesterva.gov

Harrisonburg, Va (35 miles) - http://www.harrisonburgva.gov


Holiday Inn Express Woodstock VA Hotel
1130 Motel Drive • Woodstock, Virginia 22664
Phone: (540) 459-5000 • Fax: (540) 459-8219

Website & Marketing by L.E.T. Group

Website Design Copyright © 2011-2017, L.E.T. Group, Inc. All Rights Reserved.

  
 
Saturday October 21, 2017